« All Events

  • This event has passed.

3rd Annual Miracles in Recovery Birthday Bash

November 6

Miracles in Recovery from 4 Early Men in S-Anon

“Their Journey to Acceptance”

Open to men and women in SA or S-Anon

Starts: 10am EST/ 9am CST/ 8am MT/ 7am PST

1) 10am EST – Matt Pennsylvania
2) 11am EST – Jason Canada
3) Noon EST – Adam Idaho
4) 1pm EST – Bill Washington

ZOOM MEETING ID: 852 9268 1070 PASSCODE: 1106

For information: Kevin H. 816-387-7502

Details

Date:
November 6
Event Category:

Venue

Online Only
Online